Gaststättengewerbe

Eine Augenweide…..

horeca1r
Sie suchen die perfekte Ambiente, die Ihren Gästen diese speziell von Ihnen gesuchte Atmosphäre bietet? Das so genannte Landlebengefühl beispielsweise? Eine Oase der Ruhe, Naturbelassenheit, Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit. Eine Gaststätte aus Zedernholz bietet all das. Restaurant, Strandcafé, Beachbar, Grillhouse, Pfannkuchenhaus und dergleichen; mit Zedernholz ist all das möglich und sogar kinderleicht zu realisieren.

Zedernholz ist nämlich ein perfektes Naturprodukt, schön in der Struktur, schön in der Farbe und sogar der Geruch ist herrlich. Was gebe es noch mehr, um Ihre Kunden zu verwöhnen? Wir sorgen für die Gestaltung Ihre Gaststätte, Sie sorgen für das Innenleben Ihrer Gäste.

Renovierung oder Neubau

Selbstverständlich muss der Gasthof in seine Umgebung passen. Handelt es sich um ein gegenwärtiges Haus, so haben Sie verschiedene Möglichkeiten, worunter die Verschalung mit Holz, um diesem Gebäude im Handumdrehen ein neues Äußeres zu verleihen. Und der Preis? Für nur etwas mehr als einen Apfel und ein Ei.

In allen Sätteln gerecht

Sie haben vor ein neues Restaurant zu bauen, ganz nach eigenem Wunsch und Ambition? Auch dann ist Eurologs Ihr Rundumpartner! Wir bieten Ihnen vom Anfang bis hin zur definitiven Abnahme Ihres Hauses Professionalität und Service. Denn wir sind in allen Sätteln gerecht und können schnell schalten! Setzen Sie sich heute noch völlig unverbindlich mit uns in Verbindung, um Ihre Wünsche zu äußern und Ihre Träume zu realisieren.

restaurant1r




Agb - Disclaimer - Datenschutz - Sitemap - Copyright 2018 by Eurologs
Design & Development by N.D. de Vreede.

Catering Industry

Appearances also count…..

horeca1r
Are you looking for a perfect environment, to offer your guests the atmosphere they are looking for? For instance, a so-called countrylife atmosphere? A sense of quietness, nature, quality and durability. A catering facility made of cedar is able to offer all this. Restaurant, beach tent, beach bar, grillhouse, pancake restaurant, etc; with cedar all this is possible and even easily realized.

After all, cedar is a perfect natural product, with a beautiful structure, magnificent colour, and even a pleasant smell. What more could you wish for, to be of service to your customers? We will take care of your catering facility. So you can take care of your customers, with delicious snacks, drinks, or an extensive menu.

Renovation or new developments

Of course, your catering facility must fit in the environment in which it operates. If it is an existing building, you will have various options, such as using false logs, in order to change the appearance of the building in no time at all. And what about the price? Almost for a song.

Jack of all trades

Are you considering to build a new catering building, completely according to your requirements and ambition? Eurologs is your complete partner in that case as well! From the very start until the final completion of your building, we will offer you professionalism and service. We are jacks of all trades and are able to change between activities quickly! Contact us today, without any obligations, to tell us your requirements and realize your dream.

restaurant1r




General Conditions - Disclaimer - Privacy Statement - Sitemap - Copyright 2017 by Eurologs
Design & Development by N.D. de Vreede.